Directory

Main Office

Andrew Ferguson Andy Ferguson  |  Principal


aferguson@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3500

Julie Banigan Julie Banigan  |  Secretary / Business Manager


jbanigan@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3503

Mary Schroeder Mary Schroeder |  Clerical Paraprofessional


mschroeder@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3481

Celeste Denman Celeste Denman  |  Clerical / Health Paraprofessional


cdenman@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3481

Student and Teacher Services

Debra Klein Debra Klein  |  Counselor


dklein@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3556

Trish Ernzen Patricia Ernzen  |  Nurse


pernzen@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3484

Terry Huseman Terry Huseman  |  Health Paraprofessional


thuseman@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3485

Jenni Potts Jenni Potts  |  Instructional Coach


jpotts@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3500

Jen Hogrefe Jennifer Hogrefe  |  Special Education Instructional Coach


jhogrefe@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3567

Janann Dostal Janann Dostal  |  LRC / Technology Coach


jdostal@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3525

Classroom Teachers

Laura Ward Laura Ward  |  Preschool


lward@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3512

Tiffany Block Tiffany Block  |  Kindergarten


tblock@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3524

Taresa David Taresa David  |  Kindergarten


tdavid@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3518  |  Classroom Website

Stacey Kremers Stacey Kremers  |  Kindergarten


skremers@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3500

Molly Weber Molly Weber  |  Kindergarten


moweber@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3517

Donna Cluff Donna Cluff  |  First Grade


dcluff@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3523

Kati McFadden Kati McFadden  |  First Grade


kmcfadden@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3544

Monica Salwolke Monica Salwolke  |  First Grade


msalwolke@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3529

Kristine Thielen  

Kristine Thielen  |  First Grade


kthielen@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3529

Michelle Demuth Michelle Demuth  |  Second Grade


mdemuth@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3545

Shirley Koppes Shirley Koppes  |  Second Grade


skoppes@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3530

Jenny Parkin Jenny Parkin  |  Second Grade


jparkin@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3526

Kim Colpitts Kim Colpitts  |  Third Grade


kcolpitts@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3543  |  Classroom Website

Suzy Kalb Suzy Kalb  |  Third Grade


skalb@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3536

Annie Murphy Anne Murphy  |  Third Grade


amurphy@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3537  |  Classroom Website

Amy Naumann Amy Naumann  |  Third Grade


anaumann@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3538

Shelly Dunne Shelly Dunne  |  Fourth Grade


sdunne@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3514

Mark Hefel Mark Hefel  |  Fourth Grade


mhefel@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3539

Jill Leibold Jill Leibold  |  Fourth Grade


jileibold@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3549  |  Classroom Website

Theressa Northouse Theressa Northouse  |  Fourth Grade


tnorthouse@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3609

Tony Houselog Tony Houselog  |  Fifth Grade


thouselog@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3551

Becky Lorenzen Becky Lorenzen  |  Fifth Grade


rlorenzen@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3550

Tacy Steines Tacy Steines  |  Fifth Grade


tsteines@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3552

Specialist Teachers

Amy Farnum Amy Farnum  |  Art


afarnum@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3552

Veronica Gregory Veronica Gregory  | Art


vgregory@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3515

Korine McCormick Korine McCormick  |  Vocal Music


korinemccormick@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3513

Alisha Frese Alisha Frese  |  Wellness


afrese@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3561

Jesse Freiburger Jesse Freiburger  |  Wellness


jfreiburger@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3561

Resource Teachers

Katy Perreard Katherine Perreard  |  Gifted and Talented


kperreard@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3566

Kelsey Ambrosy Kelsey Ambrosy  |  Special Programs


kambrosy@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3568

Tammy Feldmann Tammy Feldmann  |  Special Programs


tfeldmann@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3497

Kelly King Kelly King  |  Special Programs


kking@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3524

Aulanda Krause Aulanda Krause  |  Special Programs


akrause@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3500

Tiffany Liddle Tiffany Link  |  Special Programs


tliddle@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3532

Lacey McCabe Lacey McCabe  |  Special Programs


lmccabe@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3500

Heather Rath Heather Rath  |  Special Programs


hrath@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3567

Cathy Sabers Cathy Sabers  |  Special Programs


csabers@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3570

Kari Splinter Kari Splinter |  Special Programs


ksplinter@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3524

Paraprofessionals

Ashley Armstrong Ashley Armstrong


aarmstrong@dbqschools.org

Amanda Backstrom Amanda Backstrom


abackstrom@dbqschools.org

Laura Beitzel Laura Beitzel


lbeitzel@dbqschools.org

Shawna Blum Shawna Blum


shblum@dbqschools.org

Sheila Burggraf Sheila Burggraf


sburggraf@dbqschools.org

 

Bev Clapham Bev Clapham


bclapham@dbqschools.org

Kari Coble Kari Coble


kcoble@dbqschools.org

Renee Davis Renee Davis


rdavis@dbqschools.org

Susan Duehr-Nelson Susan Duehr-Nelson


sduehr@dbqschools.org

Linda Eberly Linda Eberly


leberly@dbqschools.org

Michelle Gelinas Michelle Gelinas


mgelinas@dbqschools.org

Meg Gilligan Meg Gilligan


megilligan@dbqschools.org

Tara Goedert Tara Goedert


tgoedert@dbqschools.org

Denise Goedken Denise Goedken


dgoedken@dbqschools.org

Jill Hesselman Jill Hesselman


jhesselman@dbqschools.org

Deanna Johnson Deanna Johnson


dejohnson@dbqschools.org

Debra Johnson Debra Johnson


djohnson@dbqschools.org

Susan Konzen Susan Konzen


skonzen@dbqschools.org

Elizabeth Lawler Elizabeth Lawler


elawler@dbqschools.org

Mary Martin Mary Martin


mmartin@dbqschools.org

Joni Meyer Joni Meyer


jmeyer@dbqschools.org

Betsy Muhlack Betsy Muhlack


bmuhlack@dbqschools.org

Lorraine O'Brien Lorraine O’Brien


lobrien@dbqschools.org

Lisa Osterberger Lisa Osterberger


losterberger@dbqschools.org

Karen Plein Karen Plein


kplein@dbqschools.org

Kara Rickert Kara Rickert


krickert@dbqschools.org

Sharon Rockwell-Dalton Sharon Rockwell-Dalton


srockwelldalton@dbqschools.org

Heather Rogers Heather Rogers


hrogers@dbqschools.org

Lisa Rhomberg Lisa Rhomberg


lrhomberg@dbqschools.org

Sandra Schiltz Sandra Schiltz


sschiltz@dbqschools.org

Christine Sindt Christine Sindt


csindt@dbqschools.org

Sue Steiner Sue Steiner


ssteiner@dbqschools.org

Chance Stevens Chance Stevens


cstevens@dbqschools.org

Sara Van Natta Sara Van Natta


svannatta@dbqschools.org

Photo Not Available Michelle Wedewer


mwedewer@dbqschools.org

Paul Wiedemann Paul Wiedemann


pwiedemann@dbqschools.org

Custodians

Todd Troy Todd Troy  |  Head Custodian


ttroy@dbqschools.org

Photo Not Available Bill Erner


berner@dbqschools.org

Photo Not Available Russ Lewis


rlewis@dbqschools.org

Food and Nutrition Services

Photo Not Available Connie Dolter


cdolter@dbqschools.org

Photo Not Available Elaine Hansel


ehansel@dbqschools.org

Photo Not Available Mandy Spicer


mspicer@dbqschools.org

Photo Not Available Bobie Williams


bwilliams@dbqschools.org